RV  Opus  F  RC  RN  P  Classe

        in new window

a b c d e f
g h i j k l
m n o p q r
s t u v w x
y z

Bookmark page
Buy sheetmusic for this work at SheetMusicPlus
Composer: Vivaldi, A.
Work nr.:
RV 293 Opus 8:3 F 1:24 RC 78 RN 8:3 P 257 Classe Ea1112
Genre:Violin concerto
Instr/Voices:Violin, Strings and Basso Continuo or Organ
Comment:L'Autunno. Vivaldi published this work as Il Cimento dell' Armenia e dell'invenzione (The trial of harmony and invention), opus 8. This consisted of twelve concertos, seven of which were descriptive: The Four Seasons, Storm at Sea, Pleasure and The H
  Allegro 5:00
  Adagio molto 3:00
  Allegro 3:30



Opusfinder: connecting the world of classical music